Calendar of Events

Date Venue Time
Thursday, January 01, 2015 Adams Avenue Street Fair - Hawley Street Blues Stage 5:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Tuesday, March 14, 2017 Humphrey's - Shelter Island 7:00 PM - 11:00 PM
Friday, March 24, 2017 Humphrey's - Shelter Island 5:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Sunday, April 02, 2017 The Cutting Room - 44 East 32nd Street New York City 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM
Thursday, April 06, 2017 Tio Leo's Lounge - Corner of Napa & Morena, San Diego 8:00 PM - 11:00 PM
Saturday, April 08, 2017 The Riviera Supper Club - 7777 University Ave, La Mesa 9:00 PM - 12:00 AM
Saturday, April 22, 2017 Humphrey's - Shelter Island 5:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Thursday, May 04, 2017 Tio Leo's Lounge - Corner of Napa & Morena, San Diego 8:00 PM - 11:00 PM
Friday, May 19, 2017 Encinitas Elk's Club - 1393 Windsor Drive, Cardiff by the Sea 7:00 PM - 11:00 PM
Saturday, August 19, 2017 Baja Blues Festival - Rosarito Beach Hotel, Rosarito, Mexico 11:00 AM - 7:00 PM
 

Copyright © 2000-2015 Blue Largo. All Rights Reserved.