Calendar of Events

Date Venue Time
Thursday, June 01, 2017 Tio Leo's Lounge - Corner of Napa & Morena, San Diego 8:00 PM - 11:00 PM
Wednesday, June 28, 2017 Humphrey's - Shelter Island 7:00 PM - 11:00 PM
Thursday, June 29, 2017 Del Mar Fair, Belly Up/ Coors Stage - Del Mar Fairgrounds 2:30 PM - 3:30 PM
Friday, June 30, 2017 Don the Beachcomber w/ The Paladins - Huntington Beach 8:00 PM - 12:00 AM
Saturday, July 01, 2017 Proud Mary's - Ramada Inn, Kearny Villa Rd, Kearny Mesa 7:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Monday, July 03, 2017 Humphrey's - Shelter Island 7:00 PM - 11:00 PM
Thursday, July 06, 2017 Tio Leo's Lounge - Corner of Napa & Morena, San Diego 8:00 PM - 11:00 PM
Saturday, July 08, 2017 The Riviera Supper Club - 7777 University Ave, La Mesa 9:00 PM - 12:00 AM
Thursday, August 03, 2017 Tio Leo's Lounge - Corner of Napa & Morena, San Diego 8:00 PM - 11:00 PM
Saturday, August 19, 2017 Baja Blues Festival - Rosarito Beach Hotel, Rosarito, Mexico 11:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Friday, September 01, 2017 The Riviera Supper Club - 7777 University Ave, La Mesa 9:00 PM - 12:00 AM
Saturday, September 09, 2017 San Diego Blues Festival - Embacadero Park, San Diego 11:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Thursday, October 05, 2017 Tio Leo's Lounge - Corner of Napa & Morena, San Diego 8:00 PM - 11:00 PM
Saturday, October 07, 2017 Proud Mary's - Ramada Inn, Kearny Villa Rd, Kearny Mesa 7:00 PM - 10:00 PM
 

Copyright © 2000-2015 Blue Largo. All Rights Reserved.